Did you know that when you delete a travel segment from your Trips timeline, we simply hide it, so that it doesn't automatically import again. If you ever wish to recover that segment, click Show Deleted Segments.
Click here to cancel reply.
**You may receive 5 bonus AAdvantage miles for leaving a comment (Details/FAQ)
Notify me of followup comments via e-mail
Notify me of followup posts via e-mail