奖励计划

答:

Award Wallet并不隶属于任何航空公司、酒店或任何其它奖励计划,因此也无法获得 这些信息。获得您的奖励活动账号、ID和密码等等是您自己的责任。

答:

不能。AwardWallet.com不能替您注册奖励计划,也不能向您的奖励计划中增加里程或积分。AwardWallet.com可以替您登录奖励计划的网站,帮助您跟踪您的奖励计划余额。我们不能向您的账户中添加里程,只有奖励计划的提供方才能添加里程。您需要联系您搭乘航班的航空公司,并要求他们向您的账户中添加里程。然后,使用AwardWallet.com来跟踪您的余额。当您参加了多个不同航空公司、酒店等的奖励计划时,AwardWallet.com就特别有用。

答:

不能。AwardWallet.com可以替您登录奖励计划的网站,帮助您跟踪您的奖励计划余额。我们并不以任何方式从属于这些网站(例如www.delta.comunited.com等等),所以您需要直接与这些奖励计划的提供方解决任何与账户相关的问题。例如,如果您不知道如果登录到美国联合航空的网站以查询您的前程万里账户余额,您需要到www.united.com并在那里和他们直接解决这个问题,然后您才可以使用AwardWallet.com。

答:

AwardWallet.com不能在奖励计划之间转移里程积分。及时该奖励计划允许转移里程/积分,只有账户的所有者可以直接向奖励活动的提供方要求进行转移。

AwardWallet.com网站

答:

1.这类错误最常见的原因就是错误的登录信息。您需要首先确保您能够登录奖励计划官方网站并查看您的余额,这样AwardWallet才能够获取您的余额信息。您可以这样验证是否输入了正确的登录信息:

a)  在AwardWallet点击有疑问的奖励计划旁边的“编辑”。
b)  然后点击密码字段下方的“显示密码”。
c)  此时系统会提示您输入您的AwardWallet主密码。输入密码之后点击“显示”。 然后您应该可以看到以文字形式显示的您的用户名和密码。
d)  拷贝您的用户名和密码并将它们粘贴 (不要重新输入)  到有疑问的官方网站的登录输入框中。  

2.如果奖励计划的官方网站在您登录后询问您一些有关您个人档案的问题,只有在您回答了这些问题之后AwardWallet才能查询您的余额

3.如果您选择在本地存储密码,那么您可以是删除了cookie或者更换了电脑。

4.另一种可能是官方网站进行了一些AwardWallet没有注意到的变化。如果并非上述各种情况之一,请您给我们发送信息以便我们尽可能解决该问题。

答:

设置双重认证
  AwardWallet免费版 AwardWallet Plus
自动跟踪奖励账户余额    
为您的家人跟踪奖励账户    
自动跟踪旅行计划    
可以与他人分享旅行计划或奖励账户余额信息    
当余额快要过期时通过电子邮件或(可选)手机推送方式通知您
(频度:在过期之前90、60、30和7天)
   
在移动设备上访问您的所有信息    
为您的账户    
显示额外的奖励账户属性    
显示账户余额历史变动表    
显示某些忠诚度账户的历史交易情况    
可以将账户余额以Excel或PDF格式导出    
并行更新多个账户(最快可以达到5倍速度)    
显示您的里程或积分的过期日期 最多显示3个过期日 无限制
支持AwardWallet的开发    
价格 免费 1年$30

答:

AwardWallet OneCard是一种信用卡大小的塑料卡片,带有磁条(用于让您在机场的自助设备上进行值机) 。卡片的正面和背面会印上您个人的各个账号和奖励计划的联系电话。卡片上最多可以列出30个不同的忠诚度计划账户。我们提供两种卡片:金卡和银卡。拥有超过1百万里程和积分的AwardWallet会员可以得到一张金卡,而拥有少于1百万里程和积分的会员则会得到一张银卡。卡片通过美国邮政向美国国内和全球的用户寄送。

OneCard的一次性费用为$10,包括向全球任意地方的免费邮寄。 在这里查看更多详情。

答:

AwardWallet OneCard不存储您的任何密码。因此,如果您的卡片丢失,您只会丢失您的账号而不会丢失密码。

答:

AwardWallet.com有以下3个核心功能:

  1. AwardWallet可以帮助您和您的家人跟踪不同的忠诚度账户。我们替您登录到不同的奖励账户并获取您的账户余额信息。我们还会获取或者计算过期日期、高级会员等级等的并将这些信息显示在一个单一的、易于理解的报告中。
  2. AwardWallet 通过我们的“(行程)”功能在网站上和手机应用中帮您管理新的旅行计划。
  3. AwardWallet帮助您使用里程积分兑换国际航线的商务舱或头等舱机票。您只需要提交预定请求,我们的团队会为您找到最合适的线路。

答:

 

我们的网站在传输和接收客户的数据时始终采用 业界标准的加密技术。在我们的物理设施中,我们采用适当的安全机制以防止我们从您这里收集到的信息被窃取、滥用或修改。

 

我们提供并鼓励用户为账户开启 双重认证。通过这一手段,如果有人窃取了您的AwardWallet密码或使用了您的电脑,他们依然需要想办法生成一个一次性的编码才能访问您的档案。

 

您的所有敏感数据都被加密存储在我们安全的数据库中。传输您的密码时我们始终使用https安全协议(没有“心脏出血”漏洞)。我们也提供将您的密码以cookie形式存储在本地计算机的方式。然而,把您的密码存储在我们的数据库中会有一些优势,例如,我们可以自动查询您的账户余额并且在余额发生变动时给您发送一份报告。成千上万的用户放心地把它们的账户信息托付给我们,我们的服务非常成熟,我们在网站在美国建立并托管(在2004年即开始服务)。

 

我们与 Cobalt https://cobalt.io/awardwallet合作进行了一项有奖找漏洞的活动,如果黑客能够发现我们的服务的安全漏洞,我们就会支付奖金。

 

对于技术人员,这里还有一些更详细的信息:

  • 您的AwardWallet密码使用bcrypt哈希算法,cost:13,每个用户使用不同的盐值。
  • 对于用户保持在本地电脑上的密码,我们使用256位的Rijndael(类似于AES)算法。
  • “记住我”cookie是使用sha 256哈希 的一系列特定用户属性
  • 忠诚度账户的密码使用1024为RSA秘钥加密。
  • 如果有人尝试暴力破解您的账户,我们会在几次非法尝试之后将他们锁定一段时间。

答:

1.表明余额在过去24小时内有变化
2.勾选这里以选择该账户进行进一步操作
3.显示该账户的更多详情
4.该账户不能使用自动登录功能
5. 供应方联盟标志
6.联盟高级会员级别进度
7.用于登录该账户的用户名
8.账号
9.表明该账户的密码存储在本地浏览器中
10.该计划的当前精英会员级别
11.高级会员级别进度
12.账户余额
13.由于技术原因,后台更新已被关闭
14.显示该项是客户输入的,余额不会自动更新
15。上一次余额变动值
16.表明上次余额变动是增加还是减少
17.到您设定的目标的进度
18.余额过期日期
19.显示余额过期日期是计算得出的

答:

如果您邀请了用户而且他们也加入了AwardWallet,每邀请到5个用户您就可以得到6个月的免费升级,而且还有更多优惠。如果任何您邀请到的用户付费购买AwardWallet Plus,您会根据他们的付费获得相应比例的奖励积分。如果您邀请到的用户未付费购买升级,您不能得到积分。当您达到一定的门槛,我们会将积分转换为您选择的计划的里程并充入您的忠诚度账户。要了解更多详情,请查看这里:

https://awardwallet.com/blog/tip_of_the_day/21-promos/

答:

在一定程度上。首先,使用免费版本时,您可以点击任何计划旁边的“编辑”以查看该计划的过期日(及时当该信息在列表视图中被隐藏时)。所以,确实是“只需鼠标一点”。其次,您可以解除您的计划的分组(在左侧的导航条中),然后将各计划按照过期日期、计划名称或者余额进行双向(升序或降序)排序。因为我们总是显示最前面3个计划的过期日,通过对您的计划进行重新排序,您可以控制哪些过期日被显示出来。

答:

首先,您必须获取您的计算机的管理员权限才能安装这一扩展。换句话说,您需要有权限在您的计算机上安装其它应用程序。如果您已经安装了该扩展,但是AwardWallet依然提示该扩展未被安装,您需要确认两件事:

  1. 确认该扩展确实已经被启用。这里的几个截屏可以为您提供帮助:


  2. 在启用该扩展之后,务必确认彻底重新启动IE浏览器。在绝大多数情况下,关闭所有浏览器窗口就可以了,但是在某些情况下需要重新启动计算机。 
如果这些步骤不起作用,您可以尝试卸载该扩展,然后重新安装.卸载该扩展的步骤:



答:

工作过程:

  • 提交一个新的奖励预定请求并进入我们的预定队列。
  • AwardWallet预定团队中的人员会与您联系并和您一起进行预定。
  • 每人次预定的费用从 $150到$185不等。
值得一提的是,这一过程中会有两个团队参与:实际预定的团队和AwardWallet的技术支持团队。AwardWallet团队仅为您提供一个技术平台 – 用于管理您的预定请求并以安全的方式将您的奖励信息与您的代理分享。预定团队会负责具体的工作:他们搜索可用的机票,他们和您讨论不同的选择(所以他们在预定任何机票之前会反复和您沟通),他们找到最优化、最廉价的路线,他们进行实际的预定并处理支付。他们是奖励票预定的专家,他们为客户进行了成千上万次预定,他们在发现可用的奖励票方面非常有创意。所有有关奖励票预定请求的沟通都通过AwardWallet网站进行,您在网站上可以管理您的预定请求并与您的预定代理沟通有关预定要求。所以如果您有任何与预定请求相关的问题,请不要发送给AwardWallet的支持人员,因为我们无法帮助您。您应该登录您的账户,并就您的现有预定请求进行反馈 或创建一个新的预定请求:

https://awardwallet.com/awardBooking/add

要了解更多详情,请查看这里:

https://awardwallet.com/blog/tip_of_the_day/23-award-booking-service/

答:

是的,您可以在您的档案中开启双重认证以让您的AwardWallet档案更加安全。简单地说,这意味着您将使用您的手机来生成一个一次性的编码,与您的用户名和密码一起用于登录AwardWallet。 如果您不知道什么是双重认证,您可以阅读这篇维基百科文章或使用 Google进行搜索。 

设置双重认证非常简单;首先您需要在您的安卓iOSWindows Phone设备上载一个Google Authenticator移动应用。然后您需要在您的AwardWallet档案中的双重认证标签下点击“设置”。之后您会看到一个特殊的二维码,用Google Authenticator移动应用扫描即可进行设置:
 



然后将移动应用生成的编码输入AwardWallet就可以了。要了解更多详情,请查看这里:

https://awardwallet.com/blog/tip_of_the_day/26-recently-updated-accounts/

答:

很抱歉,目前AwardWallet尚不提供电话支持,因此您不能致电给我们,但是您可以通过我们的联系我们页面提交任何疑问,我们的支持人员就会联系您。通常我们会在1个工作日内回复支持请求。

答:

在您登录之后,你需要到“我的奖励计划”。在这一页面,您可以访问左侧导航菜单中的“添加一个新计划”。在列表中选择一个奖励计划以添加到您的档案中。请注意,在添加一个奖励计划时您需要从该奖励计划官方的余额查询网站上获得您的用户名和密码。如果您不能登录余额查询网站(例如,万豪的网站是 http://www.marriott.com),AwardWallet也无法获取余额。在您将一个奖励计划添加到您的档案之后,该计划会出现在“余额”栏目中。在这里您可以点击“更新”按钮以自动获取单个计划的余额,您也可以点击“全部更新”按钮来自动更新您的档案中所有奖励计划的余额。请注意,如果您的登录信息是正确的,您还可以使用我们的自动登录功能,AwardWallet.com可以帮您自动登录奖励活动的官方网站(例如www.marriott.com)。这样您就可以看到您的账户的更多信息。在我们支持的绝大多数奖励计划中都可以提供这种自动登录功能。要进一步详细了解自动登录,请查看这里:

https://awardwallet.com/blog/tip_of_the_day/28-auto-login/

答:

AwardWallet完全独立于在此提到的任何酒店、航空公司、信用卡或任何使用我们的服务可以跟踪的忠诚度计划。

答:

是。不会删除您的任何数据,您只是会被降级,还可以选择升级。

答:

AwardWallet企业界面是为我们的企业客户设计的,而AwardWallet.com则是为个人用户设计用于跟踪个人和家人的账户。通过https://business.AwardWallet.com界面您可以:

  1. 管理您的用户的奖励预定请求(需要进一步设置以开启该功能)。
  2. 跟踪企业忠诚度计划,例如阿拉斯加航空(EasyBiz)或皇家荷兰航空BlueBiz计划。
  3. 在您的用户档案下链接多个用户。普通的Awardwallet.com界面不适用于支持成百上千个链接的用户,而企业界面正是设计用于此类用途的。您可以将一个企业账户与多个使用普通AwardWallet的个人账户链接,这些个人可以选择与商业账户分享哪些信息。 例如,个人旅行者可以选择仅分享他们的奖励计划账号,或者也可以选择允许企业 完全管理并监控他们的奖励账户。
  4. 企业界面有不同的外观,各个账户按照忠诚度计划分组。如果您的档案中有100个拥有希尔顿账户的个人旅行者,他们会被汇总为一个单一的希尔顿账户,并以饼图形式显示不同所有者的积分情况。
  5. 企业界面让您可以跟踪单个用户的旅行计划。
  6. 您可以在企业界面中将您的账户信息导出为csv格式以在您的企业内部进行其它形式的报表操作。

答:

您可以在这里从零开始注册一个企业账户:

https://business.awardwallet.com/?Register=1

或者您已经有了一个AwardWallt的个人账户,您可以创建一个链接到您的个人账户的企业账户,这样您就可以使用相同的登录信息登录到企业账户和您的个人账户。要创建关联的企业账户,请点击链接:

http://awardwallet.com/agent/convertToBusiness.php?Start=1

答:

价格为每个被管理的用户每月$2.50。

答:

这一功能仅适用于企业账户(https://business.AwardWallet.com)。如果您拥有一个AwardWallet企业账户,您可以使用我们的API文档定义您的账户导出的形式:

https://awardwallet.com/api/account

答:

  • 点击“其它日历”旁边的小箭头,并选择“使用URL添加”:

  • 拷贝并粘贴通过点击日历自动导入按钮


  • 得到的个人iCal链接:
  • 如果你的Google Calendar没有得到最新旅行计划的更新,请在该url尾部添加如下字符串:"?nocache" (不包括双引号),详情请参阅 这篇文章

答:

  • 点击文件 -> 新的日历订阅:

  • 拷贝并粘贴通过点击 日历自动导入 按钮

  • 得到的个人iCal链接:
  • 根据您的需求配置设置 :

答:

  • 打开Microsoft Outlook并切换到您的日历:

  • 在顶端的菜单条上点击“打开日历” -> “来自互联网”:

  • 拷贝并粘贴通过点击 日历自动导入 按钮

  • 得到的个人iCal链接:

Award Programs

a:

No. Award Wallet is not affiliated with any airlines, hotels or any other award programs and therefore does not have access to that information. It is your responsibility to know your award program numbers, ids, passwords etc.

a:

No. AwardWallet.com cannot sign you up with an award program, nor can we add miles or points to your award programs. AwardWallet.com can help you keep track of your award program balances by logging on, on your behalf, to websites that have your balance information. We can not add miles to your program, only the owner of the award program can do that. You will need to contact the airline that you used for travel and request that they add the miles to your account. Then, use AwardWallet.com to keep track of your balances. AwardWallet.com is especially useful if you are participating in multiple award programs with different airlines, hotels, etc.

a:

No. AwardWallet.com is designed to track your award program balances by logging on, on your behalf, to websites that have your balance information. We are not affiliated with those websites (i.e. www.delta.com, united.com, etc.) in any way, so you need to resolve any account related issues directly with the provider of the award program. For example if you do not know how to login to United Airlines website to check your Mileage Plus balance you need to go to www.united.com and resolve this problem directly with them before you will be able to use AwardWallet.com.

a:

No. AwardWallet.com can not transfer miles between programs, even if the Award program allows transferring miles / points only the owner of the account can request such a transfer directly with the award program provider.

AwardWallet.com website

a:

1. The number one reason for such error is invalid credentials. Before AwardWallet can retrieve your balance information you need to make sure that you can login to the provider’s website and see your balance. Here is how you can verify that you are entering valid credentials:

a)  Go to AwardWallet and click the "Edit" link by the program in question.
b)  Then click on "Reveal password" right underneath your password field.
c)  At this point you will be prompted for your master AwardWallet password. Type it in and click Reveal.  After that you should be seeing both your user name and password in clear text.
d)  Copy your user name and password and then paste  (don't simply re-type)  them into the login input boxes on the provider website in question.  

2. If the provider's website is asking you some questions about your profile after you login, until you answer those questions, AwardWallet will not be able to check your balance.

3. If you chose to save your passwords locally, it is possible that you either deleted cookies or changed computers.

4. It is also possible that the provider’s website has changed and AwardWallet is not aware of it. If none of the above is true, please send a note to us and we will do our best to fix the issue.

a:

  AwardWallet Free AwardWallet Plus
Automatically track reward balances    
Track rewards for your family members    
Automatically track travel plans    
Allow sharing travel plans or reward balances    
Notify when balances expire via email and (optionally) push notifications on your phone
(frequency: 90, 60, 30, and 7 days before expiration)
   
Access all of your data on a mobile device    
Set up two-factor authentication on your account    
Display extra reward account properties    
Display historical account balance changes chart    
Display historical transactions for some of your loyalty accounts    
Allow exporting award balances into Excel or PDF formats    
Update accounts in parallel (up to 5X faster)    
Display expiration date of your miles or points Up to 3 expirations Unlimited
Support AwardWallet development efforts    
Price FREE $30 for 1 year

a:

AwardWallet OneCard is a credit card sized plastic card with magnetic strip (which enables you to check in for your flights at airport kiosks ). The card will have your personal account numbers and program phone numbers printed on the front and back sides. The card can contain up to 30 different loyalty program accounts listed. We have two types of cards: gold and silver. Those AwardWallet members who have over 1 million miles and points will get a gold card and those who have fewer than 1 million miles and points will get a silver card. The cards will be shipped internationally as well as within United States via regular United States Postal Service.

OneCard has a flat cost of $10 with free shipping anywhere in the world. 

a:

No, AwardWallet OneCard does not store any of your passwords so if you lose your card you only lose your account numbers, not the passwords.

a:

AwardWallet.com has 3 core features:

  1. AwardWallet is designed to help tracking different loyalty accounts for you and your family. We do it by logging into the different reward accounts and retrieving your balance on your behalf. We will retrieve or calculate expiration, elite level, etc. and show this information in a single, easy to understand report.
  2. AwardWallet will help you manage your travel plans via our "Trips" feature on the web and via our mobile apps.
  3. AwardWallet helps you redeeming your miles for first or business class international fares. Just submit a booking request and our team will work on finding the best itinerary for you.

a:

 

We always use industry-standard encryption technologies when transferring and receiving customer's data exchanged with our site. We have appropriate security measures in place in our physical facilities to protect against the loss, misuse or alteration of information that we have collected from you.

 

We offer end encourage our users to enable two-factor authentication on their accounts. This way even if someone steals your AwardWallet password or gets a hold of your computer they would still need a way to generate a one-time code to get into your profile.

 

All of your sensitive data is encrypted in our secure database. Whenever we transfer your passwords we use https secure protocol (heartbleed free). We also give you the ability to store your passwords locally on your computer in a cookie. However, there are advantages of storing your passwords in our database, for example we would be able to automatically check your balances for you and then send you a report with your balance changes. Thousands of people have trusted us with their account information, our service is very mature (we launched our website in 2004) and the website is hosted and founded in the United States of America.

 

We participate in a bounty bug hunt with Cobalt https://cobalt.io/awardwallet where we pay hackers to find security issues with our service.

 

Finally for the techies out there here is more info:

  • Your AwardWallet passwords are hashed with bcrypt, cost:13, plus unique salt for each user.
  • For the passwords that users store locally on their computers we use Rijndael (similar to AES), 256 bit.
  • The "remember me" cookie is a sha 256 hash of certain user attributes
  • Loyalty account passwords are encrypted with 1024 RSA key.
  • If someone is trying to brute-force your account we will lock them out for a period of time after few invalid login attempts.

a:

1. Indicates that the balance has changed in the last 24 hours
2. Checkbox to select this account for further actions
3. Shows more details about the account
4. Auto-login is disabled for this account
5. Auto-login to this account via the cashback site of your choice
6. Provider alliance icon
7. Alliance elite level progress
8. Username used to login to this account
9. Account number
10. Indicates that the password for this account is stored locally in the browser
11. Current elite level in the program
12. Elite level progress
13. Account balance
14. Last balance change value
15. Shows if the last balance change was positive or negative
16. Progress toward your set goal
17. Balance expiration date
18. Shows that the balance is either not being updated automatically or that it was calculated.

a:

If you invite users and they join AwardWallet you get free 6-month upgrades for every 5 people who join, however, there is more to it. If any of the people you invite pay us for AwardWallet Plus, you will get bonus points in proportion to their contribution. If the people you invited don't pay us for upgrades you don't get any points. When you reach certain thresholds, we will convert those points into miles of your choice and deposit those miles or points into your loyalty account.

a:

Sort of. First of all with the free version you can click on "Edit" by any program to see its expiration (even if it is hidden in the list view). So it is literally one click away. Second, you can ungroup your programs (in the left navigation bar) and then sort your programs by the expiration, by the program name, or by the balance in either direction (Ascending or Descending). Since we always show the first 3 expirations by reordering your programs you control which expirations are visible.

a:

First of all you have to have admin rights on your computer in order to install this extension, in other words you should be able to install other programs on your compuer. If you have gone through installing the extension but AwardWallet keeps telling you that the extension is not installed you should verify two things:

  1. Make sure that the extension is actually enabled. Here are couple of screenshots that can help you do that:


  2. Make sure you fully restarted Internet Explorer after enabeling the extension. In most cases closing all the browser windows, but in some cases a computer reboot is required. 
If these steps do not work you can try uninstalling the extension and installing it again from scratch. Here is how you uninstall the extension:



a:

Here is how this works:

  • You submit a new reward booking request that goes into our booking queue.
  • Someone from the booking team that works with AwardWallet will reach out and work with you.
  • The cost is $150 per booked person.

It's worth mentioning that there are two teams involved: the team that does the actual bookings and AwardWallet's tech support. The AwardWallet team only provides you with a technical platform – a way to manage your booking requests and to securely share your reward information with your agent. The booking team will actually do all the groundwork: they search for availability, they run different options by you (so they will communicate with you back and forth before any tickets are booked), they find the most optimal and least expensive routes, they do the actual bookings, and they handle the payments. They are the experts at doing reward bookings, they have done tens of thousands bookings for their clients and they are very creative in finding availability. All of the communication about a booking request is done via AwardWallet website where you can manage your requests and communicate with your booking agent about your requests. So if you have a question related to a booking request please don’t send it to AwardWallet support as we would not be able to help you, instead you need to login to your account and respond to your existing booking request or create a new booking request:

https://awardwallet.com/awardBooking/add

a:

Yes, you can enable two-factor authentication in your profile making your AwardWallet profile much more secure. At a high level it means you will use your phone to generate a one-time code in addition to your username and password to login to AwardWallet.  If you don’t know what two-factor authentication is you can read the following Wiki article or just Google it

Setting up two-factor authentication is very easy; first you need to download a Google Authenticator app, for your Android, iOS or Windows Phone device. Then you need to click “Setup” under the Two-factor Authentication heading in your AwardWallet profile. After that you will see a special QR code that needs to be scanned by the Google Authenticator app to set it up:
 



Then you enter the code generated by the app into AwardWallet and you are done.

a:

After you login you need to go to "My Award Programs". On this page you can navigate to "Add a New Program" on the left navigation menu. Choose an award program from the list to be added to your profile. Please note that before adding a program you need to know your user name and password from the loyalty program's website that provides your balance. If you can’t login to the website that provides the balance (i.e for Marriott it would be http://www.marriott.com) AwardWallet would not be able to retrieve the balance either. After you add an award program to your profile it will show up under the "BALANCES" section. There you can either click the "update" button to automatically retrieve the balance for just one program, or you can click "Update All" button to automatically update all award programs on your profile. Please note that if your login info is correct you can also use our auto-login feature, so that AwardWallet.com would automatically log you into the provider's website (i.e. www.marriott.com). This way you can see any additional information about your account. The auto-login feature is available on most of the award programs that we support.

a:

No. AwardWallet is completely independent of any of the hotels, airlines or credit cards referenced herein and of any of the loyalty programs tracked or monitored using our services.

a:

After you added an award program to your profile you can follow the "edit" link, where you will be able to add a short comment to any given account (i.e. Mom’s account).

a:

Yes. None of your data will be deleted you will just be downgraded with an option to upgrade.

a:

AwardWallet Business interface is designed for our business clients, while AwardWallet.com is designed for individual members to track personal programs for themselves and for their family members. Via the https://business.AwardWallet.com interface you can:

  1. Manage reward booking requests for your users (additional setup required to enable this feature).
  2. Track corporate loyalty programs such as Alaska Airlines (EasyBiz) or KLM BlueBiz programs.
  3. Have many linked users under your profile. While regular Awardwallet.com interface is not designed to support hundreds or thousands of linked accounts business interface is designed just for that. You can link a business account with travelers who use regular AwardWallet interface and they can choose what to share with your business account. For example travelers may choose to only share their reward account numbers or they may let the business to completely administer and monitor their reward accounts.
  4. Business interface has a unique view where accounts are grouped by loyalty program, so if you have 100 travelers in your profile who have a Hilton account all of their accounts will be grouped into a single Hilton account entry showing you a pie chart breakdown of point ownership.
  5. Business interface lets you track individual users travel plans.
  6. You can schedule an export of your account information in a csv format from your business interface to your corporate network for other types of reporting.

a:

A business account can be registered from scratch via:

https://business.awardwallet.com/?Register=1

Or if you have a personal account on AwardWallet you can create a business account linked to your personal account so that you would be able to use the same credentials to login to a business account and to your personal account. To do that please follow this link:

http://awardwallet.com/agent/convertToBusiness.php?Start=1

a:

The price is $2.50 per month per managed member.

a:

This feature is only available to business accounts (https://business.AwardWallet.com). If you have an AwardWallet Business account, you can schedule your accounts to be exported as described in our API documentation:

https://awardwallet.com/api/account

a:

  • Click the little arrow next to the "Other Calendars" section and choose "Add by URL":

  • Copy and paste your personal iCal link that you got by clicking the Calendar auto-import button:


  • If your Google Calendar is not getting updated with new travel plans, please add the following string to the end of the url: "?nocache" without the quotes, per this thread.

a:

  • Click File -> New Calendar Subscription:

  • Copy and paste your personal iCal link that you got by clicking the Calendar auto-import button:

  • Configure the settings as you see fit:

a:

  • Open Microsoft Outlook and switch to your Calendar:

  • In the top menu bar click "Open Calendar" -> "From Internet":

  • Copy and paste your personal iCal link that you got by clicking the Calendar auto-import button: